Our Staff

RIMC STAFF

NO.STAFF NO.EXT.NAMEE-MAIL @uum.edu.myDESIGNATIONH/P NO.
DEPUTY VICE CHANCELLOR (RESEARCH & INNOVATION) OFFICE (FAX NO : 3032)
1. 491 3030 Prof. Dr. Ayoib bin Che Ahmad ayoib Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation) 019 – 451 8080
2. 5313 3033 Mohd Farhan bin Ismail
mfarhan Special Officer 019 – 422 3666
3. 2434 3031 Nor Azlina binti Abdul Hamid nrlina Secretary 012 – 472 5626
4. 3136 4760 Rafiza binti Ashaari as.rafiza Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 012 – 494 8486
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE UNIT (FAX NO : 4756)
5. 1739 4770 Prof. Dr. Nor Aziah binti Abd. Manaf aziah960 Director 012 – 401 5200
6. 608 4776 Mohamad Fadzil bin Samiran mfadzil Senior Chief Assistant Director 016 – 432 5636
7. 5512 4771 Noor Suriati binti Chek Mat suriati Secretary 012 – 523 7784
8. 5647 4766 Abu Bakar bin Omar Hamdan abu.bakar Assistant Administrative Officer 017 – 578 8714
9. 170 4767 Sofiah binti Mohammed sofiah Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 013 – 280 2303
10. 663 4768 Harison binti Hassan harison Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 012 – 960 9551
11. 4769 4766 Abdul Jalil bin Mat Isa @ Halim jalil Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 012 – 551 4911 
12. 5783 4767 Hasnah binti Bakar hasnahb Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 011-1058 5841
13. 2683 4766 Norkhuzaimah binti Ismail khuzaimah Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 011 – 144 77301
14. 5500777 4788 Sumieyaty binti Ahmad Sabri sumieyaty Research Assistant (Temporary) 012 – 471 5789
15. 55 4762 Bistomi bin Ismail bistomi Operational Assistant 012 – 461 9426
RESEARCH UNIT 
16. 1864 4765 Prof. Madya Dr. Rozita binti Arshad roz Deputy Director (Research) 013 – 489 9696
17. 1041 4781 Mohammad Taufiq bin Haji Othman taufiq Social Research Officer 012 – 563 9218
18. 4212 4777 Siti Khairunnisa binti Mohd Noor nisa Social Research Officer 017 – 476 8669
19. 5230 4782 Azam Arni binti Mohd Noor arni Social Research Officer 019 – 574 0636
20. 4765 4774 Nadzirah binti Mahmud nadzirah Social Research Officer 019 – 557 3666
21. 4722 4757 Nurul Shuhada binti Abdul Ani nurulshuhada Assistant Administrative Officer 017 – 402 0205
22. 1310 4759 Siti Mariam binti Johari mariam Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 012 – 513 1298
23. 5290 4759 Siti Nawari binti Aziz sitinawari Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 012 – 563 2213
24. 1716 4763 Zuhaida binti Hamzan zuhaida Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 012 – 480 5258
25.  5500662 4763  Nur Najihah binti Osman  nurnajihah Research Assistant (Temporary)  012-435 0341
26.  5500809 4763  Farah Nuraishah binti Ab Malek Zaki  fnuraishah Research Assistant (Temporary)  013-437 2849
RESEARCH PUBLICATION UNIT  
27. 2793 4773 Prof. Madya Sr. Dr. Mohd Nasrun bin Mohd Nawi nasrun Deputy Director (Research Publication) 012 – 490 0656
28. 2820 4778 Muhammad Hafiz bin Mohd. Ghazali hafiz Social Research Officer 019 – 282 9091
29. 2748 4758 Noorhana binti Ramli noorhana Social Research Officer 019 – 410 7666
30. 4334 4764 Munirah binti Mat Din mdmunirah Assistant Administrative Officer 019 – 445 4164
31. 5399 4779 Fadilah binti Mohd Zain fadilah Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 012 – 497 9505
32. 5500274 4764 Nur Atikah binti Abdul Aziz nuratikah Research Assistant (Temporary) 019 – 502 9343
SPECIAL TASK UNIT
33. 2314 4772 Dr. Mohd Faizal bin Omar faizal_omar Deputy Director (Special Task) 013 – 211 7797
34. 4372 4755 Aini binti Bahrum b.aini Social Research Officer 013 – 518 5744
35. 4823 4783 Aniza binti Sabjan aniza Social Research Officer 012 – 960 0195
36. 4050 4775 Noor Hasliza binti Abdul Hamid noorhasliza Assistant Administrative Officer 019 – 557 8616
37. 5500455 4775 Muhammad Hamsani Irwan bin Hamzah hamsani Research Assistant (Temporary) 019 – 450 2864
SEKRETARIAT CoE
38. 3732 4780 Norhana binti Shaibatul Khadri norhana Social Research Officer 019 – 450 4951
E-MANAGEMENT PROJECT
39. 5273 4787 Zarina binti Embi zarinaembi University Fellow (E-Manegement  Manager) 012 702 2802
40. 5429 4789 Norhidayah binti Zaharuddin z.hidayah Admin Assistant (Clerical/Operations) 017 – 449 8520

About RIMC

The Research and Consultation Centre was established on the 1st of May, 1986. On the 1st of January, 2006, the centre was merged with the Publishing, Broadcasting and Media Technology Division and renamed the Department of Research and Innovation. On 1st of January, 2008, after a restructuring exercise, the department was renamed as the Research and Innovation Management Centre (RIMC).

Contact Us

Research and Innovation Management Centre (RIMC), Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA.

Tel: +604-928 4771/4768

Fax : +604-928 4756


Email:rimc@uum.edu.my


Sun - Wed : 8:00 - 17:00
Thu : 8:00 - 15:30
Rest : 13:00 - 14:00

Search