LIST OF UUM U-COE, S-COE AND RU

SENARAI NAMA PELANTIKAN BAHARU
KATEGORI : PUSAT KECEMERLANGAN UNIVERSITI (U-COE)
TEMPOH   : 1 JANUARI 2018 HINGGA 31 DISEMBER 2018

BIL

PUSAT KECEMERLANGAN PERINGKAT UNIVERSITI (U-COE)

PELANTIKAN BAHARU/ PENYAMBUNGAN BAGI TAHUN 2018 (1 JANUARI 2018 - 31 DISEMBER 2018)

NAMA PENGARAH 2018

NO. STAF

EMEL

EXT

1

Asian Research Institute of Banking and Finance (ARIBF)

Prof. Madya Dr. Kamarun Nisham b Taufil Mohd

451

kamarun@uum.edu.my

6873

2

Asian Institute for Corruption (ARIC)

Dr. Rohana binti Abdul Rahman

1411

hana@uum.edu.my

8069

3

Institute Of Tun Dr Mahathir's Thoughts (IPDM)

Dr. Haji Ahmad Zaharuddin Sani bin Ahmad Sabri

2823

zaharsani@uum.edu.my

4840

4

Northern Corridor Research Centre (NCRC)

Prof. Madya Dr. Rohana binti Yusoff

238

rohana@uum.edu.my

6550

5

Co-Operative And Entrepreneurship Development Institute (CEDI)

Dr. Mohd. Najib Mansor

2693

matnajib@uum.edu.my

4870

6

Centre For Testing Measurement & Appraisal (CeTMA)

Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Idayu Mahat

1868

noridayu@uum.edu.my

4980

SENARAI NAMA PELANTIKAN BAHARU
KATEGORI : PUSAT KECEMERLANGAN PERINGKAT PUSAT PENGAJIAN (S-COE)
TEMPOH   : 1 JANUARI 2018 HINGGA 31 DISEMBER 2018

       

BIL

KOLEJ

PUSAT PENGAJIAN

SINGKATAN

PUSAT KECEMERLANGAN PERINGKAT PUSAT PENGAJIAN (S-COE)

PELANTIKAN BAHARU/ PENYAMBUNGAN BAGI TAHUN 2018 (1 JANUARI 2018 - 31 DISEMBER 2018)

PENGARAH 2018

NO. STAF

EMEL

EXT

1

UUM COB

SBM

IBCSI

Inst. for Business Competitiveness, Standards & Sustainability Initiative

 Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobri B Minai

371

msminai@uum.edu.my

04-9287497

2

IPBM

Institute for Product and Brand Management

Prof. Dr. Sany Sanuri bin Mohd Mokhtar

1581

sany@uum.edu.my

04-9287467

3

STML

DMI

Disaster Management Institute

Prof. Madya Dr. Che Azlan Taib

1534

c.azlan@uum.edu.my

04-9286983

4

TeSCE

Technology and Supply Chain Excellence Institute

Dr. Emy Ezura binti Abdul Jalil

2442

ezura@uum.edu.my

04-9287060

5

AHAL

Asian Halal Institute

Dr. Risyawati binti Mohamed Ismail

5221

risyawati@uum.edu.my

NA

6

SEFB

EcoFI

Economics and Financial Policy Research Institute

Prof. Madya Dr. Mukaramah Harun

1926

mukaramah@uum.edu.my

04-9286800

7

IBS

ISGaIF

Institute of Syariah Governance & Islamic Finance

Prof. Dr. Rosylin binti Mohd Yusof

4898

rosylin@uum.edu.my

04-9286674

8

PPIZ

Pusat Penyelidikan dan Inovasi Zakat

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad Nasri bin Hussain

2129

mnasri@uum.edu.my

04-9286652

9

TISSA

ISSAD

Inst. for Strategic & Sustainable Accounting Development

Dr. Aidi bin Ahmi

1602

aidi@uum.edu.my

04-9287222

10

UUM CAS

SOC

IASDO

Institute for Advanced and Smart Digital Opportunities

Dr. Azizah binti Hj. Ahmad

910

azie@uum.edu.my

04-9285109

11

SAPSP

iPSYCORE

Institute for Psychotherapy, Correctional & Rehabilitation

Dr. Norruzeyati Che Mohd Nasri

3283

zeyati@uum.edu.my

04-9285772

12

SMMTC

ICHMI

Inst. of Creative Humanities, Multimedia & Innovation

Dr. Hammuzamer Irwan Hamzah

3046

zamer@uum.edu.my

04-9285950

13

SEML

IETLE

Institute of Excellent Teachers and Leaders in Education

Dr. Nurulwahida binti Hj. Azid @ Aziz

3183

nurulwahida@uum.edu.my

04-9285407

14

SQS

ISIDM

Institute of Strategic Industrial Decision Modeling

Prof. Madya Dr. Engku Muhammad Nazri bin Engku Abu Bakar

737

enazri@uum.edu.my

04-9286363

15

UUM COLGIS

SOL

LJRC

Legal and Justice Research Centre

Prof. Madya Dr. Alias b. Azhar

3410

az.alias@uum.edu.my

04-9284765

16

SOG

ILGS

Institute of Local Government Studies

Prof. Dr. Kamarudin bin Ngah

4950

kamarudinngah@uum.edu.my

04-9287984

17

STHEM

LITH

Langkawi International Research Centre for Tourism and Hospitality

Prof. Dr. Azilah binti Kasim

907

azilah@uum.edu.my

04-9288169

18

SOIS

AIIAD

Asian Institute of International Affairs and Diplomacy (AIIAD)

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad bin Muda @ Adam bin Muda

5443

mmuda@uum.edu.my

NA

19

GRADUATE SCHOOL

OYAGSB

ILEAD

Institute for Leadership, Innovation and Change

Prof. Madya Dr. Hassan Abu Bakar

2147

abhassan@uum.edu.my

04-9285856

20

GSGSG

UUM-ITS

Institute for Indonesia, Thailand and Singapore

Prof. Madya Dr. Azhar bin Harun

4002

h.azhar@uum.edu.my

04-9287962

21

MAPAN

Malaysian Institute of Political Analysis

Dr. Kamarul Zaman bin Haji Yusoff

5195

kzaman@uum.edu.my

04-9288556

22

IEIJS

Institute of Excellence in Islamic Jerusalem Studies

Dr. Aminurraasyid bin Yatiban

4682

aminurraasyid@uum.edu.my

04-9287770


SENARAI NAMA PELANTIKAN BAHARU
KATEGORI : KETUA UNIT PENYELIDIKAN (RU)
TEMPOH   : 1 JANUARI 2018 HINGGA 31 DISEMBER 2018

     

BIL

KOLEJ

PUSAT PENGAJIAN

UNIT PENYELIDIKAN

PELANTIKAN BAHARU/ PENYAMBUNGAN BAGI TAHUN 2018 (1 JANUARI 2018 - 31 DISEMBER 2018)

NAMA KETUA RU

NO. STAF

EMEL

EXT

1

UUM COB

STML

Knowledge Science Research Lab

Prof. Dr. Quamrul Hasan

5433

quamrul@uum.edu.my

04-9287062

2

Operational Excellence

Dr. Azhar bin Ahmad

2407

ah.azhar@uum.edu.my

04-9286967

3

SEFB

Trade and Regional Integration

Dr. Normizan Bakar

2076

normizan@uum.edu.my

04-9286861

4

Sustainable Agriculture and Food

Prof. Madya Dr. Shri Dewi A/P Applanaidu

1583

dewi@uum.edu.my

04-9286836

5

Environment and Sustainability

Prof. Madya Dr. Bakti Hasan Basri

1582

bakti@uum.edu.my

04-9286782

6

Risk Management

Prof. Madya Dr. Norlida Abdul Manab

1079

norlida@uum.edu.my

04-9286801

7

Political and Economic Risk

Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Hadijah Che Mat

1278

hadijah@uum.edu.my

04-9286799

8

TISSA

Auditing and Assurance

Prof. Madya Dr. Shamharir bin Abidin

1202

sham1202@uum.edu.my

04-9287326

9

Tax and Customs

Prof. Madya Dr. Zainol bin Bidin

1796

b.zainol@uum.edu.my

04-9287340

10

Accounting Information Systems

Dr. Raja Haslinda binti Raja Mohd

1813

rj.linda@uum.edu.my

04-9287305

11

UUM CAS

SOC

Data Science Research Lab

Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana binti Ku Mahamud

130

ruhana@uum.edu.my

04-9285160

12

Human Centred Computing Research Lab

Prof. Madya Dr. Azham bin Hussain

1622

azham.h@uum.edu.my

04-9285171

13

InterNetWorks Research Lab

Prof. Dr. Suhaidi bin Hassan

747

suhaidi@uum.edu.my

04-9285293

14

Optical Computing Research Lab

Prof. Madya Dr. Angela Amphawan

4016

angela@uum.edu.my

04-9285096

15

SAPSP

Volunteerism and Social Care

Prof. Madya Dr. Fuziah Shaffie

484

fuzi484@uum.edu.my

04-9285759

16

Expressive Arts

Prof. Madya Mohd Makzan bin Musa

375

makzan@uum.edu.my

04-9285776

17

SMMTC

Advanced Communication

Dr. Azlina Kamaruddin

2782

lyna@uum.edu.my

04-9285927

18

Civic Media

Dr. Sabrina Mohd Rashid

3103

sabrina@uum.edu.my

04-9285906

20

SLCP

Language and Cross Cultural

Prof. Madya Dr. Noor Hashima binti Abd Aziz

934

noor934@uum.edu.my

04-9285517

21

SQS

Decision Support and Business Intelligence

Dr. Jastini binti Mohd Jamil

2307

jastini@uum.edu.my

04-9286365

22

Quantitative Method Development and Improvement

Prof. Dr. Zurni bin Omar

448

zurni@uum.edu.my

04-9286409

23

UUM COLGIS

SOL

Syariah and Islamic Business Law

Dr. Fauziah binti Mohd Noor

4879

mnfauziah@uum.edu.my

04-9288061

24

International Law

Dr. Asmar Abdul Rahim

3375

asmar@uum.edu.my

04-9284938

25

SOG

Environmental Policy

Prof. Madya Dr. Hamidi bin Ismail

1644

hamidi@uum.edu.my

04-9287966

26

Urban Planning and Housing

Dr. Zainal bin Md Zan

2433

zainal@uum.edu.my

04-9287916

27

STHEM

Event Management

Prof. Emeritus Dato’ Dr. Abdul Kadir bin Lebai Din

5471

kadirdin@uum.edu.my

NA

28

SOIS

Security and Foreign Policy Studies

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad Fuad bin Othman

1261

mfuad@uum.edu.my

04-9288491

29

Maritime and Port Management Studies

Dr. Muhammad Subhan

4326

msubhan@uum.edu.my

04-9288541

30

International Business Strategy and Political Economy

Prof. Madya Dr. Nik Ab. Halim bin Nik Abdullah @ Abdullah

1760

abhalim@uum.edu.my

04-9288458

31

The State, Human Rights and Democratization Studies

Dr. Siti Darwinda binti Mohamed Pero

3020

darwinda@uum.edu.my

04-9288505

uum icon mygov msc mampu myideas myline tourism krste sirim_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________new footer june